Seven Woodruff School Faculty Awarded Promotions

March 26, 2021

Seven faculty members from the George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering have been awarded promotion, effective August 15, 2021. Congratulations to these outstanding teachers, researchers, and leaders on taking the next step in their careers.

Promotion from Assistant Professor to Associate Professor with Tenure:

Kate Fu
Marta Hatzell
Yuhang Hu
Matt McDowell
Woon Hong Yeo

Promotion to Full Professor:

Satish Kumar
Julie Linsey