Calendar of Events

Subscribe to Calendar of Events feed
Lists All Events for the Woodruff School Calendar.
Updated: 2 hours 1 min ago

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Seokpum Kim

When:
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3515

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Benjamin Seitz

When:
Monday, August 8, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Ali Khosravani

When:
Friday, August 5, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 295

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Christopher Forster

When:
Monday, August 1, 2016 at 9:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

Micro Nano Engineering Seminar

Who:
Brian T. Cunningham
When:
Thursday, July 28, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Eric Smith

When:
Monday, July 25, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Jennifer Lin

When:
Monday, July 25, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Love Building, Room 210

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Etizaz Hassan Shah

When:
Friday, July 22, 2016 at 9:30 AM
Where:
Marcus Nanotechnology Building (Cleanroom), Room 2107

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by Zhipeng Pan

When:
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Alexander Huning

When:
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-47

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Pushparghya Kuila

When:
Monday, July 18, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Where:
MARC Building, Room 201

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Marius Florian Bruno Oei

When:
Thursday, July 14, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
Tech Square, Room 523A

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Kyle Remley

When:
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Boggs, Room 3-28

M.S. Thesis Presentation by Haoxiang Huang

When:
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Matthew Priddy

When:
Friday, July 1, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 4211

M.S. Thesis Presentation by SeungHo Mok

When:
Friday, July 1, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Where:
MRDC Building, Room 3515

Ph.D. Proposal Presentation by David Torello

When:
Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Bladimir Ramos Alvarado

When:
Monday, June 27, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Jeffrey Aguilar

When:
Monday, June 20, 2016 at 10:00 AM
Where:
Howey Physics Building, Room N110

Ph.D. Dissertation Defense by Andrew Radzicki

When:
Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Where:
Love Building, Room 109

Pages